The annual general meeting took place on Tuesday evening. For those who couldn’t attend the recording is available below.

There were no major decisions.  Membership fees will remain the same this year as last year’s fees.

No voting for executive committee membership was required this year as the number of nominees matched the number of positions available. The following remained, or were appointed:

Treasurer – Stephen Adams continues in post.

Member – Dinesh Deonarain continues in post.

Member – Sarah Clarke appointed.



AGM 2022 Video